RevitCity.com Logo

Home  |  Forums  |  Downloads  |  Gallery  |  News & Articles  |  Resources  |  Jobs  |  FAQ  |  SearchSearch  |  Join  |  LoginLogin

Welcome !

199 Users Online (70 Members): Show Users Online - Most ever was 626 - Mon, Jan 12, 2015 at 2:00:17 PM

 

Forums

Forums >> Revit Building >> Technical Support >> Revit Bullet Points

Search this ThreadSearch this Thread | Page 1 of 1 |

Thu, Aug 27, 2009 at 4:34:20 PM | Revit Bullet Points

#1

hunterfloyd


active

Joined: Sat, Jul 28, 2007
79 Posts
No Rating


Does anyone know how to create a bullet point on a schedule in Revit '09?

-----------------------------------
HuntFlo

This user is offline

 

Thu, Aug 27, 2009 at 7:22:16 PM | Revit Bullet Points

#2

tim123


active

Joined: Tue, Apr 12, 2005
1310 Posts
4.5 Stars: 18 Votes


Not quite sure what you mean.  You can insert a text parameter and type Alt+0149 to get bullets •••....

This user is offline

View Website

Thu, Aug 27, 2009 at 8:23:22 PM | Revit Bullet Points

#3

hunterfloyd


active

Joined: Sat, Jul 28, 2007
79 Posts
No Rating


ya, i've done that but that creates really small bullets.  is there any other way?  or keyboard shortcut that make a bigger one?  thanks.

-----------------------------------
HuntFlo

This user is offline

 

Thu, Aug 27, 2009 at 9:42:26 PM | Revit Bullet Points

#4

WWHub


site moderator|||

Joined: Tue, May 16, 2006
13079 Posts
3.5 Stars: 366 Votes


Text size in schedules is controlled by the schedule.

 

You can always add text overtop of the schedule on the sheet.


This user is offline

 

Search this ThreadSearch this Thread | Page 1 of 1 |



Similar Threads

Thread/Thread Starter

Forum

Last Post

Replies

Exporting topography points from Revit to AutoCad

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Sat, May 23, 2015 at 4:21:41 PM

5

Creating Custom Bullets/Line Spacing

Revit Systems >> Technical Support

Thu, Jan 23, 2014 at 11:23:43 PM

0

dwg elevated points can't create topo in Revit

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Fri, Nov 8, 2013 at 7:06:31 PM

4

Create topography from instance not picking up points

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 3:51:10 PM

2

Topographic points

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Fri, Nov 28, 2008 at 3:22:44 AM

2

Site Stats

Members:

1620801

Objects:

21973

Forum Posts:

151618

Job Listings:

3

Sponsored Ads

Home | Forums | Downloads | Gallery | News & Articles | Resources | Jobs | Search | Advertise | About RevitCity.com | Link To Us | Site Map | Member List | Firm List | Contact Us

Copyright 2003-2010 Pierced Media LC, a design company. All Rights Reserved.

Page generation time: 1.7897

Login

User Name:

Password:

Remember Me  

Forgot Password?

Search Forums

Advanced Search

Search Forums

Advanced Search


Clear Highlights


Clear Highlights