RevitCity.com Logo

Home  |  Forums  |  Downloads  |  Gallery  |  News & Articles  |  Resources  |  Jobs  |  FAQ  |  SearchSearch  |  Join  |  LoginLogin

Welcome !

222 Users Online (97 Members): Show Users Online - Most ever was 626 - Mon, Jan 12, 2015 at 2:00:17 PM

 

Forums

Forums >> Community >> The Studio >> revit 2019

Search this ThreadSearch this Thread | Page 1 of 1 |

Thu, May 24, 2018 at 7:22:38 PM | revit 2019

#1

sllana


active

Joined: Wed, Mar 2, 2011
106 Posts
5 Stars: 1 Votes


Again disappointing new features

Edited on: Fri, May 25, 2018 at 9:01:51 AM



Edited on: Fri, May 25, 2018 at 1:42:14 PM

This user is offline

 

Sat, May 26, 2018 at 11:22:41 AM | revit 2019

#2

Beaucoupnice


active
Beaucoupnice Avatar

Joined: Mon, Nov 19, 2007
93 Posts
3.5 Stars: 6 Votes


no suprises there. 13 years of Revit use and still I have to select "multiple" every time I reopen Revit.


-----------------------------------

__________I'm the guy they come to when they didn't follow my recommended workflows.__________

This user is offline

 

Thu, May 31, 2018 at 2:55:01 PM | revit 2019

#3

sllana


active

Joined: Wed, Mar 2, 2011
106 Posts
5 Stars: 1 Votes


Except for the "OR" in filters. At last they did it.


This user is offline

 

Fri, Jun 1, 2018 at 3:01:01 PM | revit 2019

#4

dgcad


active
dgcad Avatar

Joined: Fri, Mar 18, 2005
1231 Posts
3.5 Stars: 33 Votes


REVIT (and pretty much all autodesk products) is released the first of April every year for 'share holder' reasons only and has nothing to do with helping the customers. For customers it's just a pain in the curse. It has nothing to do with a 'new release or features' Whether there are changes or updates it's released like an egg timed by April 15th every year and simply includes anything new that time. You can stop being excited about new REVIT releases cuz it's never going to happen. 


-----------------------------------

.

FULL 'DOWNLOAD ACCESS' to all 850+ CADclips videos for only $150

 

This user is offline

View Website

Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 3:12:00 PM | revit 2019

#5

CDWdavid


active

Joined: Mon, Aug 4, 2008
153 Posts
5 Stars: 4 Votes


Here is the way to set copy “Multiple” in your template.

1.       Open the template, not a new project from the template.

2.       Select an item, then copy, check the box for “Multiple”.

3.       Copy to any place, then delete that copied item. Which means that you haven’t change anything to your template, except that “Multiple” box checked.

4.       Save the template.

 


This user is offline

 

Search this ThreadSearch this Thread | Page 1 of 1 |



Similar Threads

Thread/Thread Starter

Forum

Last Post

Replies

Revit 2019 - RPC not installing

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Tue, Nov 6, 2018 at 10:08:51 AM

0

2019 snap indicator color

Revit Systems >> Technical Support

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 7:54:05 PM

1

converting revit sheet to image

General Discussion >> Revit Project Management

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 3:44:30 PM

1

2019 REVIT

General Discussion >> Revit Project Management

Wed, May 15, 2019 at 1:57:20 PM

0

View Extents in Revit 2019

Revit Structure >> Technical Support

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 2:09:55 PM

0

Site Stats

Members:

1361729

Objects:

20257

Forum Posts:

150254

Job Listings:

3

Sponsored Ads

Home | Forums | Downloads | Gallery | News & Articles | Resources | Jobs | Search | Advertise | About RevitCity.com | Link To Us | Site Map | Member List | Firm List | Contact Us

Copyright 2003-2010 Pierced Media LC, a design company. All Rights Reserved.

Page generation time: 1.4426

Login

User Name:

Password:

Remember Me  

Forgot Password?

Search Forums

Advanced Search

Search Forums

Advanced Search


Clear Highlights


Clear Highlights