RevitCity.com Logo

Home  |  Forums  |  Downloads  |  Gallery  |  News & Articles  |  Resources  |  Jobs  |  FAQ  |  SearchSearch  |  Join  |  LoginLogin

Welcome !

240 Users Online (106 Members): Show Users Online - Most ever was 626 - Mon, Jan 12, 2015 at 2:00:17 PM

 

Forums

Forums >> Workflow & Implementation >> Training >> Rendering

Search this ThreadSearch this Thread | Page 1 of 1 |

Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:04:01 AM | Rendering

#1

tanrevit


active
tanrevit Avatar

Joined: Mon, Aug 30, 2010
27 Posts
5 Stars: 2 Votes


Hi all, somebody know problem i got and please show if possible

Attached is the miising render. I can't see floor, beam and roof. But when i isolate its and render, it's can be see.

Maybe there' something wrong, but it's nerver been happen before. please see below

This user is offline

 

Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 9:05:51 AM | Rendering

#2

tanrevit


active
tanrevit Avatar

Joined: Mon, Aug 30, 2010
27 Posts
5 Stars: 2 Votes




Attached Images

124402_13.jpg124402_12.jpg

This user is offline

 

Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 12:32:24 PM | Rendering

#3

WWHub


site moderator|||

Joined: Tue, May 16, 2006
13079 Posts
3.5 Stars: 361 Votes


You need to be clearer in your question.


This user is offline

 

Tue, Oct 1, 2013 at 1:45:03 AM | Rendering

#4

tanrevit


active
tanrevit Avatar

Joined: Mon, Aug 30, 2010
27 Posts
5 Stars: 2 Votes


there are some thing wrong with beam , slap. it can not see in the image. I try alot to repair it.

 


This user is offline

 

Thu, Oct 10, 2013 at 2:57:33 PM | Rendering

#5

rbcameron2


active
rbcameron2 Avatar

Joined: Sun, Oct 19, 2008
101 Posts
4 Stars: 25 Votes


More info is needed, but have you tried playing with the course, medium, fine visibility parameters?  Columns, beams, etc. tend to be finicky like that.  Depending on which flavor of Revit you are in Arch, MEP or Structure will determine the transparency of the slab.  My random guess is that you are in Revit Structure, where slabs are commonly set to "Transparent" in the VG settings.


-----------------------------------

RB Cameron

3D Medical Equipment

Download Revit Healthcare Models Now

Download Other Revit + 3dsMax Models Here

This user is offline

View Website

Search this ThreadSearch this Thread | Page 1 of 1 |



Similar Threads

Thread/Thread Starter

Forum

Last Post

Replies

Realistic Rendering [ 1 2 ]

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Thu, Aug 4, 2011 at 7:30:37 PM

25

2 Days Rendering...38% Complete 2009 Slow Rendering [ 1 2 ]

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Wed, May 13, 2009 at 12:36:39 PM

22

09' Rendering Issue

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Wed, Jun 3, 2009 at 9:22:51 PM

11

Going from Rendering in RA 2008 to Rendering in RA 2009

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Mon, May 11, 2009 at 9:32:50 PM

6

help with rendering!

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Thu, Aug 11, 2016 at 3:47:17 AM

2

Site Stats

Members:

1529980

Objects:

21317

Forum Posts:

151311

Job Listings:

3

Sponsored Ads

Home | Forums | Downloads | Gallery | News & Articles | Resources | Jobs | Search | Advertise | About RevitCity.com | Link To Us | Site Map | Member List | Firm List | Contact Us

Copyright 2003-2010 Pierced Media LC, a design company. All Rights Reserved.

Page generation time: 0.2202

Login

User Name:

Password:

Remember Me  

Forgot Password?

Search Forums

Advanced Search

Search Forums

Advanced Search


Clear Highlights


Clear Highlights