RevitCity.com Logo

Home  |  Forums  |  Downloads  |  Gallery  |  News & Articles  |  Resources  |  Jobs  |  FAQ  |  SearchSearch  |  Join  |  LoginLogin

Welcome !

316 Users Online (154 Members): Show Users Online - Most ever was 626 - Mon, Jan 12, 2015 at 2:00:17 PM

 

Forums

Forums >> Revit Structure >> Technical Support >> FILTER HOTKEY

Search this ThreadSearch this Thread | Page 1 of 1 |

Tue, Sep 17, 2013 at 1:49:26 PM | FILTER HOTKEY

#1

gregroberson


active
gregroberson Avatar

Joined: Thu, Apr 2, 2009
140 Posts
No Rating


Is there anyway to apply a keyboard shortcut for the selection filter.  I cannot find it available. . . I hate faving to go click the icon.

Am I just SOL?

Greg


This user is offline

 

Tue, Sep 17, 2013 at 2:11:28 PM | FILTER HOTKEY

#2

WWHub


site moderator|||

Joined: Tue, May 16, 2006
13079 Posts
3.5 Stars: 370 Votes


The available list is in your HELP.

http://wikihelp.autodesk.com/Revit/enu/2013/Help/00001-Revit_He0/3032-Customiz3032/3033-Keyboard3033


This user is offline

 

Tue, Sep 17, 2013 at 6:21:55 PM | FILTER HOTKEY

#3

gregroberson


active
gregroberson Avatar

Joined: Thu, Apr 2, 2009
140 Posts
No Rating


WWHub, Thanks for the reply.  I was refering specifically to the Selection Filter that appears when multiple families are selected.  That doesn't appear to be availale in the short cut list.  It seems pretty importand since I do use the selection filter often.

Any thoughts or am I missing it.  Is it called something else?


This user is offline

 

Tue, Sep 17, 2013 at 6:34:53 PM | FILTER HOTKEY

#4

WWHub


site moderator|||

Joined: Tue, May 16, 2006
13079 Posts
3.5 Stars: 370 Votes


The list is what it is.

Add it to the official wish-list at AUGI.



Edited on: Tue, Sep 17, 2013 at 1:35:22 PM

This user is offline

 

Search this ThreadSearch this Thread | Page 1 of 1 |



Similar Threads

Thread/Thread Starter

Forum

Last Post

Replies

Hotkey for closing current window only?

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Fri, Dec 21, 2007 at 10:12:23 PM

4

Why can't I make an "accelerator" so that space bar repeats last command?

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Mon, Jan 7, 2008 at 11:39:07 PM

0

Hotkey adjusting

General Discussion >> Revit Project Management

Thu, May 3, 2007 at 6:01:21 PM

2

Filter turns everything off

Revit Structure >> Technical Support

Wed, Apr 19, 2017 at 2:25:54 PM

1

Give walls color?

Community >> Newbies

Thu, May 26, 2011 at 11:02:49 PM

1

Site Stats

Members:

1651777

Objects:

22100

Forum Posts:

151693

Job Listings:

3

Sponsored Ads

Home | Forums | Downloads | Gallery | News & Articles | Resources | Jobs | Search | Advertise | About RevitCity.com | Link To Us | Site Map | Member List | Firm List | Contact Us

Copyright 2003-2010 Pierced Media LC, a design company. All Rights Reserved.

Page generation time: 0.1405

Login

User Name:

Password:

Remember Me  

Forgot Password?

Search Forums

Advanced Search

Search Forums

Advanced Search


Clear Highlights


Clear Highlights