RevitCity.com Logo

Home  |  Forums  |  Downloads  |  Gallery  |  News & Articles  |  Resources  |  Jobs  |  FAQ  |  SearchSearch  |  Join  |  LoginLogin

Welcome !

221 Users Online (84 Members): Show Users Online - Most ever was 626 - Mon, Jan 12, 2015 at 2:00:17 PM

 

Forums

Forums >> Revit Building >> Technical Support >> Revit render solarized?

Search this ThreadSearch this Thread | Page 1 of 1 |

Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 6:37:56 AM | Revit render solarized?

#1

priscilabonifacio


active

Joined: Sat, Jul 2, 2011
2 Posts
No Rating


Hi guys!

 

Im trying to render an interior image, and no matter what I do the render always appears like "solarized"!!!!

 

Any ideas what could be happening?

 

I use REVIT 2013.



Attached Images

118623_3D_View_4.jpg

This user is offline

 

Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 9:11:10 AM | Revit render solarized?

#2

Typhoon


site moderator|||
Typhoon Avatar

Joined: Tue, May 22, 2007
5921 Posts
4 Stars: 198 Votes


Check the "Adjust Exposure" in Render tab

 


-----------------------------------

I Hope and I Wish to LEARN  more, and more, and more.... REVIT

This user is offline

 

Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 2:50:43 PM | Revit render solarized?

#3

priscilabonifacio


active

Joined: Sat, Jul 2, 2011
2 Posts
No Rating


Hi!!

 

So, ive checked it a hundred times, its like im adjusting for a solarized effect image, it doenst change a thing =/

 

Using the raytracer has something to do with that?

I thought it only happened it that scene but it seems its happening with every scene I create.


This user is offline

 

Search this ThreadSearch this Thread | Page 1 of 1 |



Similar Threads

Thread/Thread Starter

Forum

Last Post

Replies

Revit render or 3ds max design render?

Revit Structure >> Technical Support

Sun, Jan 4, 2015 at 4:19:29 PM

2

Any way NOT to render a backround in Revit 2013 ??

Community >> Newbies

Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 7:00:36 AM

6

New Render Appearance

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Tue, Jul 6, 2010 at 2:45:22 PM

6

Render goes ok but when i change angle - the render is black

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Tue, Oct 20, 2015 at 9:38:11 AM

4

Render on revit

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Fri, Mar 10, 2006 at 12:45:06 AM

4

Site Stats

Members:

1533968

Objects:

21325

Forum Posts:

151333

Job Listings:

3

Sponsored Ads

Home | Forums | Downloads | Gallery | News & Articles | Resources | Jobs | Search | Advertise | About RevitCity.com | Link To Us | Site Map | Member List | Firm List | Contact Us

Copyright 2003-2010 Pierced Media LC, a design company. All Rights Reserved.

Page generation time: 1.7380

Login

User Name:

Password:

Remember Me  

Forgot Password?

Search Forums

Advanced Search

Search Forums

Advanced Search


Clear Highlights


Clear Highlights