RevitCity.com Logo

Home  |  Forums  |  Downloads  |  Gallery  |  News & Articles  |  Resources  |  Jobs  |  FAQ  |  SearchSearch  |  Join  |  LoginLogin

Welcome !

182 Users Online (58 Members): Show Users Online - Most ever was 626 - Mon, Jan 12, 2015 at 2:00:17 PM

 

Forums

Forums >> Revit Building >> Technical Support >> Rendering Plants

Search this ThreadSearch this Thread | Page 1 of 1 |

Fri, Dec 9, 2005 at 5:12:11 PM | Rendering Plants

#1

lwasden


active

Joined: Fri, Aug 12, 2005
30 Posts
No Rating


Hi. I am rendering a courtyard pergola with planters. For some reason a few of my plants are not showing up on the render. They are there in every other view. They are in the correct laces and heights. They just aren't rendering. And I am using the exact same plants that are rendering in the same view in other spots. I have tried changing my view and a few one of the invisible plants showed up, but some still dont. Its FREAKING me out! Anyone else have these issues?

This user is offline

 

Tue, Jan 2, 2007 at 9:00:15 PM | Rendering Plants

#2

Ace001


active

Joined: Thu, Aug 28, 2003
19 Posts
No Rating


Did you ever solve this problem? I'm having the same problem. My plants aren't showing up in the renders. How did you fix it?

Thanks


This user is offline

 

Fri, Jun 15, 2007 at 4:23:37 PM | Rendering Plants

#3

ebtaylor


active

Joined: Tue, Aug 22, 2006
83 Posts
3 Stars: 2 Votes


same problem here?

anyone, using Revit 2008 


This user is offline

 

Thu, Nov 6, 2008 at 9:26:38 PM | Rendering Plants

#4

mpshannon


active

Joined: Sun, Aug 31, 2008
4 Posts
No Rating


You just have to go into the emlement proporties, then edit new and rerout the RPC image to the right file.  FOr some reason it losses track of these RPC files and has to be reasigned.

This user is offline

 

Fri, Jul 15, 2016 at 7:32:08 PM | Rendering Plants

#5

awittwer


active

Joined: Thu, Sep 19, 2013
0 Posts
No Rating


I'm having the same problem.  The rerouting option did not fix it.  If I copy a bush that is showing up it seems to work, but it is very wierd.


This user is offline

 

Search this ThreadSearch this Thread | Page 1 of 1 |



Similar Threads

Thread/Thread Starter

Forum

Last Post

Replies

Rendering more realistic grass and plants?

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Tue, Dec 21, 2010 at 5:19:07 PM

1

How to edit Accurender plants???

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Mon, Aug 16, 2004 at 9:03:09 AM

2

Revit Plants

General Discussion >> Revit Project Management

Tue, Jul 19, 2016 at 8:55:15 PM

3

Australian Plants

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Thu, Dec 4, 2008 at 2:02:14 AM

2

Plants

General Discussion >> Wishlist

Wed, Jun 14, 2006 at 6:38:02 PM

2

Site Stats

Members:

1780664

Objects:

22480

Forum Posts:

151950

Job Listings:

3

Sponsored Ads

Home | Forums | Downloads | Gallery | News & Articles | Resources | Jobs | Search | Advertise | About RevitCity.com | Link To Us | Site Map | Member List | Firm List | Contact Us

Copyright 2003-2010 Pierced Media LC, a design company. All Rights Reserved.

Page generation time: 11.9211

Login

User Name:

Password:

Remember Me  

Forgot Password?

Search Forums

Advanced Search

Search Forums

Advanced Search


Clear Highlights


Clear Highlights