RevitCity.com Logo

Home  |  Forums  |  Downloads  |  Gallery  |  News & Articles  |  Resources  |  Jobs  |  FAQ  |  SearchSearch  |  Join  |  LoginLogin

Welcome !

229 Users Online (85 Members): Show Users Online - Most ever was 626 - Mon, Jan 12, 2015 at 2:00:17 PM

 

Forums

Forums >> Revit Building >> Technical Support >> quick 2012 question

Search this ThreadSearch this Thread | Page 1 of 1 |

Sat, Jun 18, 2011 at 8:53:36 PM | quick 2012 question

#1

joewallace


active

Joined: Tue, Mar 17, 2009
39 Posts
No Rating


can you render in the background on 2012, i thought i saw that somewhere or maybe it was a 2012 wishlist, not sure. 

thanks


This user is offline

 

Sun, Jun 19, 2011 at 3:31:12 AM | quick 2012 question

#2

AbsoluteBIM


active
AbsoluteBIM Avatar

Joined: Fri, Jun 17, 2011
220 Posts
3.5 Stars: 3 Votes


have you tried this?

http://neon.labs.autodesk.com/

Its pretty cool but I end up getting errors on any of my more complex models.


This user is offline

 

Mon, Jul 25, 2011 at 4:14:10 PM | quick 2012 question

#3

architectbob


active

Joined: Tue, Jul 19, 2011
1 Posts
No Rating


Here's another question on 2012. Keep in mind I am a VERY new user.

I am getting the glass image of windows and glass doors on every elevation, appearing through the building.

Any ideas?

 


This user is offline

 

Mon, Jul 25, 2011 at 7:13:07 PM | quick 2012 question

#4

AbsoluteBIM


active
AbsoluteBIM Avatar

Joined: Fri, Jun 17, 2011
220 Posts
3.5 Stars: 3 Votes


odd place to ask this question... not really sure what you mean. Can you post a screen shot?


This user is offline

 

Search this ThreadSearch this Thread | Page 1 of 1 |



Similar Threads

Thread/Thread Starter

Forum

Last Post

Replies

Quick Access Tool Bar Question?

Revit Structure >> Technical Support

Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 3:42:49 PM

2

Just Learnin...Quick Question

Community >> Newbies

Wed, Feb 13, 2008 at 5:44:53 PM

2

Newbie here...quick siding question

Community >> Newbies

Sun, Feb 17, 2008 at 9:24:25 AM

1

Quick Furniture'ing some space

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Fri, Aug 6, 2010 at 1:30:11 PM

7

Revit Architecture 2012 Compatibilty with Windows 10

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 10:59:13 AM

3

Site Stats

Members:

1633541

Objects:

22068

Forum Posts:

151657

Job Listings:

3

Sponsored Ads

Home | Forums | Downloads | Gallery | News & Articles | Resources | Jobs | Search | Advertise | About RevitCity.com | Link To Us | Site Map | Member List | Firm List | Contact Us

Copyright 2003-2010 Pierced Media LC, a design company. All Rights Reserved.

Page generation time: 2.0895

Login

User Name:

Password:

Remember Me  

Forgot Password?

Search Forums

Advanced Search

Search Forums

Advanced Search


Clear Highlights


Clear Highlights