RevitCity.com Logo

Home  |  Forums  |  Downloads  |  Gallery  |  News & Articles  |  Resources  |  Jobs  |  FAQ  |  SearchSearch  |  Join  |  LoginLogin

Welcome !

67 Users Online (66 Members): Show Users Online - Most ever was 626 - Mon, Jan 12, 2015 at 2:00:17 PM

 

Forums

Forums >> Revit Structure >> Technical Support >> Can't find render dialogue box

Search this ThreadSearch this Thread | Page 1 of 1 |

Mon, Jul 19, 2010 at 10:32:26 PM | Can't find render dialogue box

#1

ICON1962


active

Joined: Tue, Jul 3, 2007
17 Posts
No Rating


Where is the render dialogue box??

I've been looking for more than 45 min.  Didn't see anything in forums so I must be looking right at it.


This user is offline

 

Tue, Jul 20, 2010 at 1:39:49 AM | Can't find render dialogue box

#2

gebber


active
gebber Avatar

Joined: Thu, Jan 24, 2008
144 Posts
5 Stars: 4 Votes


Depends on wich REVIT version, asumin it's 2010 or 2011 it's at the botom of the screen.

Attached Images

79504_render.JPG

This user is offline

View Website

Tue, Jul 20, 2010 at 4:14:18 AM | Can't find render dialogue box

#3

xzavoral


active

Joined: Thu, Dec 17, 2009
56 Posts
No Rating


I would like to also add that shortcut for Rendering is "RR".

This user is offline

 

Tue, Jul 20, 2010 at 4:17:47 AM | Can't find render dialogue box

#4

gebber


active
gebber Avatar

Joined: Thu, Jan 24, 2008
144 Posts
5 Stars: 4 Votes


I love shortcuts, they don't move with new versions.

This user is offline

View Website

Tue, Jul 20, 2010 at 5:58:16 AM | Can't find render dialogue box

#5

Typhoon


site moderator|||
Typhoon Avatar

Joined: Tue, May 22, 2007
5921 Posts
4 Stars: 201 Votes


One thing: you ONLY gonna see that button if you are in a 3D view or Camera view, if you are in plan, elevation or section view you will not see that button.

 


-----------------------------------

I Hope and I Wish to LEARN  more, and more, and more.... REVIT

This user is offline

 

Search this ThreadSearch this Thread | Page 1 of 1 |



Similar Threads

Thread/Thread Starter

Forum

Last Post

Replies

Color Scheme Dialogue Box not displaying Properly

Revit Systems >> Technical Support

Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 12:17:02 PM

10

video card dialogue box

General Discussion >> Revit Project Management

Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 5:04:10 AM

4

REVIT RENDER QUALITY SETTINGS DIALOG BOX

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Thu, Dec 18, 2008 at 11:04:04 AM

3

Really slow print setup dialogue box in revit architecture??

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Fri, Mar 21, 2008 at 4:52:53 AM

2

can't find the render button

Revit Structure >> Technical Support

Mon, Nov 15, 2010 at 12:15:12 PM

9

Site Stats

Members:

1986928

Objects:

22874

Forum Posts:

152182

Job Listings:

3

Sponsored Ads

Home | Forums | Downloads | Gallery | News & Articles | Resources | Jobs | Search | Advertise | About RevitCity.com | Link To Us | Site Map | Member List | Firm List | Contact Us

Copyright 2003-2010 Pierced Media LC, a design company. All Rights Reserved.

Page generation time: 9.0664

Login

User Name:

Password:

Remember Me  

Forgot Password?

Search Forums

Advanced Search

Search Forums

Advanced Search


Clear Highlights


Clear Highlights