RevitCity.com Logo

Home  |  Forums  |  Downloads  |  Gallery  |  News & Articles  |  Resources  |  Jobs  |  FAQ  |  SearchSearch  |  Join  |  LoginLogin

Welcome !

346 Users Online (182 Members): Show Users Online - Most ever was 626 - Mon, Jan 12, 2015 at 2:00:17 PM

 

Forums

Forums >> Revit Building >> Technical Support >> Background in rendering

Search this ThreadSearch this Thread | Page 1 of 1 |

Thu, May 14, 2009 at 6:38:22 AM | Background in rendering

#1

Fereson


active

Joined: Thu, May 14, 2009
2 Posts
No Rating


Hello to All RevitCity Members & Moderators!

I have been exploring Revit help  regarding the background in rendering. Default background are sky and colors only. Is there a way to customize my background, like using an image for that purpose? I have been discovering how to load one like loading a family into project but still to no avail.

 Please someone help me here.

Thanks & Best Regards,

__________

Fereson

 

 


This user is offline

 

Thu, May 14, 2009 at 7:27:58 AM | Background in rendering

#2

Mr Spot


site moderator|||
Mr Spot Avatar

Joined: Tue, Jan 13, 2004
2889 Posts
4.5 Stars: 91 Votes


Checkout all the links at the bottom of this thread of similar threads where this question has been answered many times before.

-----------------------------------

Regards,

Chris.

Co-Founder | BIM Consultant | Software Designer  CryingB. Arch)

Xrev Revit API Addins | Revit Rants

This user is offline

View Website

Thu, May 14, 2009 at 10:15:38 AM | Background in rendering

#3

Fereson


active

Joined: Thu, May 14, 2009
2 Posts
No Rating


Ok Sir Chris, Thanks a lot...

Regards,

Fereson


This user is offline

 

Search this ThreadSearch this Thread | Page 1 of 1 |



Similar Threads

Thread/Thread Starter

Forum

Last Post

Replies

Revit '09 Rendering - background

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Sat, Oct 25, 2008 at 8:54:44 AM

3

When Rendering, background image get realy bad

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Sat, Nov 11, 2006 at 5:54:44 PM

2

CHANGING BACKGROUND IN RENDERING

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Mon, Jul 31, 2006 at 3:40:56 PM

2

REA 2009 Background Image when rendering

Revit Building >> Tips & Tricks

Mon, Nov 17, 2008 at 2:50:49 PM

7

Any way NOT to render a backround in Revit 2013 ??

Community >> Newbies

Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 7:57:02 PM

4

Site Stats

Members:

1458528

Objects:

20466

Forum Posts:

150555

Job Listings:

6

Sponsored Ads

Home | Forums | Downloads | Gallery | News & Articles | Resources | Jobs | Search | Advertise | About RevitCity.com | Link To Us | Site Map | Member List | Firm List | Contact Us

Copyright 2003-2010 Pierced Media LC, a design company. All Rights Reserved.

Page generation time: 1.1234

Login

User Name:

Password:

Remember Me  

Forgot Password?

Search Forums

Advanced Search

Search Forums

Advanced Search


Clear Highlights


Clear Highlights