RevitCity.com Logo

Home  |  Forums  |  Downloads  |  Gallery  |  News & Articles  |  Resources  |  Jobs  |  FAQ  |  SearchSearch  |  Join  |  LoginLogin

Welcome !

117 Users Online (61 Members): Show Users Online - Most ever was 487 - Tue, Dec 3, 2013 at 3:44:27 PM

 

Forums

Forums >> Revit Building >> Technical Support >> Disabled Toilets Family

Search this ThreadSearch this Thread | Page 1 of 1 |

Wed, Nov 9, 2005 at 4:10:09 AM | Disabled Toilets Family

#1

Audrie


active

Joined: Thu, Jul 21, 2005
32 Posts
No Rating


Does anyone have an Austrailain Standards disabled toilets family that I might use. I don't have the skills as yet to modify the british one that I have found.

This user is offline

View Website

Wed, Nov 9, 2005 at 11:46:59 PM | RE: Disabled Toilets Family

#2

eldados


site moderator|||
eldados Avatar

Joined: Mon, Mar 14, 2005
777 Posts
4.5 Stars: 8 Votes


sure, here you go. you better check that it is to AS part 2 or the draft, if you submit according to AS part 1 you might get knocked back... oops can't seem to send it, email me... eldad.asoulin@cox.com.au

-----------------------------------

Integrator

Architectural Engineering Construction

KarelCAD

This user is offline

View Website

Mon, Feb 2, 2009 at 3:03:45 AM | Disabled Toilets Family

#3

stankovic


active
stankovic Avatar

Joined: Tue, Dec 30, 2008
49 Posts
4.5 Stars: 6 Votes


Would it be possible to send fixtures to me as well?

Thanks


-----------------------------------

www.borisdesign.com.au

This user is offline

View Website

Mon, Feb 2, 2009 at 10:33:17 AM | Disabled Toilets Family

#4

dianajohn


active

Joined: Fri, Mar 24, 2006
63 Posts
No Rating


Stankovic,

Try this toilet out of the Revit library, it was created for Australian conditions AS1428.1

John A

http://www.revitcity.com/downloads.php?action=view&object_id=2530


This user is offline

 

Mon, Feb 2, 2009 at 10:19:05 PM | Disabled Toilets Family

#5

stankovic


active
stankovic Avatar

Joined: Tue, Dec 30, 2008
49 Posts
4.5 Stars: 6 Votes


Hi John,

I do have that one in my library,  problem is to find a shower and basin that comply with AS. Would you have those 2 by any chance? For now Im using 2D blocks from AutoCAD.

Thanks


-----------------------------------

www.borisdesign.com.au

This user is offline

View Website

Tue, Feb 3, 2009 at 7:41:53 AM | Disabled Toilets Family

#6

dianajohn


active

Joined: Fri, Mar 24, 2006
63 Posts
No Rating


Stankovic,

I am a Brizzy resident & I do have what you want in my work libraries. If you wish to email me on john.aitchison@projectservice.qld.gov.au I'll send you the families that I have created. Shower, wall basin & addition toilet.

John A


This user is offline

 

Tue, Feb 3, 2009 at 10:04:35 PM | Disabled Toilets Family

#7

stankovic


active
stankovic Avatar

Joined: Tue, Dec 30, 2008
49 Posts
4.5 Stars: 6 Votes


John,

I've tried to email you but for some reason it bounce back. If you don't mind please send  fixtures to

boriss@rhfrankland.com.au

 Thanks


-----------------------------------

www.borisdesign.com.au

This user is offline

View Website

Tue, Feb 3, 2009 at 10:38:12 PM | Disabled Toilets Family

#8

Sven


active

Joined: Mon, May 28, 2007
40 Posts
4 Stars: 1 Votes


would love to be included too - maybe this is a file worth uploading for all users?

This user is offline

View Website

Tue, Feb 3, 2009 at 11:22:32 PM | Disabled Toilets Family

#9

stankovic


active
stankovic Avatar

Joined: Tue, Dec 30, 2008
49 Posts
4.5 Stars: 6 Votes


John,

I've tried to email you but for some reason it bounce back. If you don't mind please send  fixtures to

boriss@rhfrankland.com.au

 Thanks


-----------------------------------

www.borisdesign.com.au

This user is offline

View Website

Search this ThreadSearch this Thread | Page 1 of 1 |



Similar Threads

Thread/Thread Starter

Forum

Last Post

Replies

Disabled Toilets rfa files

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Thu, Feb 7, 2008 at 8:58:53 AM

1

carmoa toilets

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Tue, Jan 15, 2008 at 10:14:57 AM

4

My Toilets Won't Stay Put!!!

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Tue, Mar 25, 2008 at 11:26:41 AM

2

Toilets not showing in second floor

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Mon, Apr 28, 2014 at 10:56:38 PM

2

Ray trace Disabled in Revit 2013

Revit Building >> Technical Support

Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 10:47:34 AM

3

Site Stats

Members:

557110

Objects:

15517

Forum Posts:

131686

Job Listings:

3

Home | Forums | Downloads | Gallery | News & Articles | Resources | Jobs | Search | Advertise | About RevitCity.com | Link To Us | Site Map | Member List | Firm List | Contact Us

Copyright 2003-2010 Pierced Media LC, a design company. All Rights Reserved.

Page generation time: 0.4682

Login

User Name:

Password:

Remember Me  

Forgot Password?

Search Forums

Advanced Search

Search Forums

Advanced Search


Clear Highlights


Clear Highlights